Remove 8.3 dir requirement for Windows IDN path
authorMickey Lane <mlane@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 18:55:02 +0000 (14:55 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 14:17:57 +0000 (07:17 -0700)
commitf26ff22c2a4cd93e07c141ec3be85094251e3f6b
treec6c830301749e23610afac10bd5f06610134750b
parent22996dc4d6d22b0b811ef5e0ae5bff8441629a6d
Remove 8.3 dir requirement for Windows IDN path

This adds double quotes around the IDNMRedistDir symbol in ..\wix\NTMakefile
so that the 8.3 alternate directory name is no longer required.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/http://gerrit.openafs.org/182
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/install/wix/NTMakefile