afs: record afs_CacheTruncateDaemon stats indirectly 99/14199/14
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 21:13:02 +0000 (17:13 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 13:21:08 +0000 (09:21 -0400)
commitf29ca90311d55f5d329a44ca0ce063ed5a82d283
treecdd0cf19816403c3b50270a16a0862f326a0a210
parentee49a57bb4cf90050ad0734647a1aa25cac5f1d9
afs: record afs_CacheTruncateDaemon stats indirectly

In preparation for a future commit, record the CTD_stats through a
pointer.

No functional change is incurred by this commit.

Change-Id: Id0cb97daf06535bad2d14be19bc8d957d6816808
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14199
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/afs_dcache.c