viced: Misc argument parsing fixes
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 21:17:44 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 02:35:46 +0000 (18:35 -0800)
commitf2ac99c5b4e905f77d64efea9a9d9ab357331957
treef7e685170c5bf88c563e01c36ccf906ce633bb78
parent5e461e52dcd02e7b18424c89fa64f05f67c8654c
viced: Misc argument parsing fixes

 - It's -pctspare, not pctspare.

 - The -config and -logfile options are already specified in the
   "testing" options section. Don't specify them again here.

Change-Id: Ieace97d92d35dc2e310a8122bdec7987246aa723
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10416
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/viced/viced.c