Windows: include owner/group in Security DACL
authorPeter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 01:29:00 +0000 (20:29 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 04:57:36 +0000 (20:57 -0800)
commitf2c0c51f781495be0d28a75e5d7a786bbe9dddda
treecf0b66a79683a5f7e2a81f27f457dcb855970d05
parent7a93c827f353e2ad695d8019ab789b02a3596f2e
Windows: include owner/group in Security DACL

Include the World (Everyone) SID as the owner and group for
all files in AFS.

FIXES 130343

Change-Id: I01d697d7a6dea8e0bea67b81c14597c197b4241d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6236
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSData.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSInit.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/Include/AFSDefines.h
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/Include/AFSExtern.h