Build a separate copy of vlib for dasalvager
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 22:51:32 +0000 (17:51 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 12:55:18 +0000 (05:55 -0700)
commitf2d067b4e48500004236b181dd5a25454f352daf
tree06750a830ed431533757979551e2841fb819d0d7
parent3f47779f51dad3af7b1db43bb3fd71f1dd1b76d8
Build a separate copy of vlib for dasalvager

Currently dasalvager links to vlib.a. But vlib.a is built without any
DAFS defines, and so the size of a struct DiskPartition64 is different
(since dasalvager is built with AFS_DEMAND_ATTACH_UTIL). Build our own
copies of the volume package files instead, with
AFS_DEMAND_ATTACH_UTIL defined.

Change-Id: I7b9f965fc18b6e6b71275912684ad041aaef19f4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4875
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/tsalvaged/Makefile.in