Build hcrypto with libtool
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 18:39:04 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 14:54:54 +0000 (10:54 -0400)
commitf2d4ba8b61bfe51d2c2167190f0049c4ec94f220
tree1e3c25931fa8c790c73a4b57e3369b285b0439df
parenta6d7014187e238c9659141919d3c0934aac61f3b
Build hcrypto with libtool

Or rather, with lwptool, since we need a LWP version as well as
the various pthreaded versions.

The previous version was the initial version, 1.1, but since we're
switching to libtool, bump the version to 2.0 just to be safe.

Libtool abstracts away the extra logic that had previously been needed
to build different copies of rand-fortuna for the pthreaded and LWP
libraries.

As for roken, we must install both shared and static libraries
to $(TOP_LIBDIR) for unity of consumption, but remove the libtool
archive after instllation.

Change-Id: Ibc530a1fa4baa7a38b44eb3e0719e1905a6fe269
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11482
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/crypto/hcrypto/Makefile.in
src/crypto/hcrypto/libafshcrypto.la.sym [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/hcrypto/libafshcrypto.map [deleted file]