Windows: memory leak when setting tokens via smb
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 18:28:17 +0000 (13:28 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 19:13:34 +0000 (11:13 -0800)
commitf30d70ba5575753302be0a2b08c27a639898d4aa
tree4ae1f59ec8f0579a4d45539cb8c612a71a1dfa8d
parent41d145b303d61aa6f8f336e4d66748dea860d08f
Windows: memory leak when setting tokens via smb

The SID string of the RPC used to set the token sessionKey
was being leaked.  Be sure to free it when it is no longer
required.

Change-Id: I28261643680d608d5c8805e095650a751193ab6d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6244
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/smb_ioctl.c