rx: rx_conn/rx_peer refCount signed
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 20:45:53 +0000 (15:45 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 02:11:22 +0000 (18:11 -0800)
commitf37df60763a306fb70f791f7dcba9cec2ec27c7e
tree0080836c5b9cc742ccd76fbc5b70a6d5229bb2e0
parent5c6640bf0b2b365d4871051db7a1be6075d44666
rx: rx_conn/rx_peer refCount signed

Can't trace reference count underflows with rxi_LowConnRefCount
and rxi_LowPeerRefCount if they cannot become negative.

Change-Id: I429da00a8e711c2e562378ec5d6601093293a55b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6205
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/rx/rx.h