Build fix for recent FreeBSD -current
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:51:29 +0000 (19:51 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:31:30 +0000 (08:31 -0500)
commitf39dd54e11dff5e2b4da3eec419ae7c0825c210f
treed0be4f7de4b4a20d796975a33d7f4a47e5519e20
parentae8df21d26dd3462c75beb89e6ebbe6dedebd106
Build fix for recent FreeBSD -current

r273707 added a flags argument to syscall_register(), so
add the appropriate version check in param.generic_fbsd.h
and ues that in the main code.

Change-Id: I7ddf6e1295d7ed94625f19fdeee4e38ef5fd511e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11565
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vfsops.c
src/config/param.generic_fbsd.h