Windows: Always compute time remaining in cm_Analyze
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 19:28:04 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Sat, 17 Oct 2009 05:15:22 +0000 (22:15 -0700)
commitf3d5b94f2e2dfcdb5c626a42b6be4f1e412f4a33
tree801aee47b46b8eb3ef9fe8e41bc6a4d08b6e6040
parent2285341b5f009329d84f1ccdb6bcadcb6a507047
Windows: Always compute time remaining in cm_Analyze

In cm_Analyze, the time remaining for processing the request
is used to determine if a retry should requested upon return.
If the request's CM_REQ_NORETRY flag is set, cm_Analyze can
still permit a retry if a new rx connection is to be forced.
This cannot happen if the time remaining is not calculated
when the CM_REQ_NORETRY flag is set.

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/670
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.c