ptserver: Merge WhoIsThis and WhoIsThisWithName
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 19:49:55 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 07:28:30 +0000 (00:28 -0700)
commitf4814575629d4565f408507c07e3dd711b26661c
treeb060a38ab512db5d053d2306cd55ae8667c69005
parenta4ec68691869deaf12a6fe405394bba2c9003fb9
ptserver: Merge WhoIsThis and WhoIsThisWithName

The functions WhoIsThis and WhoIsThisWithName are pretty much identical,
with WhoIsThisWithName just having additional logic for foreign user
registration. Merge them together, so that there's only one copy of
the code for determining who a user is.

Change-Id: Ia6e62ae932219f29e3141fe3c94b4be0110ca17a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2756
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/ptserver/ptprocs.c