Windows: Dir Enum only validate when necessary
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 08:13:11 +0000 (03:13 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 22:05:35 +0000 (14:05 -0800)
commitf499babad036b9efc4c5f0aab252cfadcfb0c22f
treeefd97e007bab11533a9a2ba686d9642d45ed2399
parent957601aeab7050413c4e0c9994e2c263a1b8374d
Windows: Dir Enum only validate when necessary

During a directory enumeration, do not call AFSValidateEntry()
for every DirectoryCB.  Instead only do so when the
AFS_OBJECT_FLAGS_VERIFY is set on the ObjectInformationCB.

Change-Id: I5653cbf8703da03aeaee24c0c7bf8817e66b8f9e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8567
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSDirControl.cpp