Remove afsio warnings and errors
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 15:29:39 +0000 (10:29 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 19:10:08 +0000 (12:10 -0700)
commitf4fb6cd4bf4bbfffef4cd3a9a36b3f5c23d447a9
tree36e84326d33b53f227c67482c566f225e8633c0d
parent48d3fd9eedc122dec2c7b76f97078c56a77af89b
Remove afsio warnings and errors

Fix a few warnings and errors in afsio, so it can compile:

 - inlcude rx/rx_prototypes.h, not rx_prototypes.h

 - only declare 'code' in SRXAFSCB_TellMeAboutYourself, and the global
   rx_mtu in AFS_NT40_ENV, since they're only used on NT40

 - remove declarations of the unused variables 'host' in
   HandleLocalAuth, 'i' in readFile, and 'i' in writeFile

Change-Id: If39420cca791669200ccb4d3f46aa5ac7eb89c7d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2121
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/venus/afsio.c