Remove a pointer->integer warning in fstrace.c
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 22:16:30 +0000 (17:16 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 10:41:11 +0000 (03:41 -0700)
commitf512597b0ad288081930c1e578f76a3d417aab23
tree1c9fca36d54d535ba0fadffba5d12e90ce8b86da
parent72c2473724e1b0a8cdc4a9e3e7639d80e5ec1086
Remove a pointer->integer warning in fstrace.c

Explicitly cast eparm to a long in afs_syscall when calling
proc_afs_syscall, to avoid a warning.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/596
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/venus/fstrace.c