Always display vnode accesses in vos output
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 7 Jul 2009 22:34:17 +0000 (17:34 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2009 18:39:54 +0000 (12:39 -0600)
commitf52b97b76cba008c9aa6ae843869c95d83fbd9f9
treed038222adbb5fd1c903b473d0894c1ac2c67111e
parent722070a5c6b1c87cb8c80e8938464183dab01c8f
Always display vnode accesses in vos output

Vos was not displaying the "N accesses in the past day (i.e., vnode
references)" message when updateDate was unset. Fix that.

FIXES 125064

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9
Verified-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/volser/vos.c