Start coding OSX Backgrounder Application, for OpenAFS Preference Pane, that user...
authorClaudio Bisegni <Claudio.Bisegni@lnf.infn.it>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 13:12:13 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 11:48:36 +0000 (04:48 -0700)
commitf52f509962fbaade008f5dc6c2f8a3bece70c13c
tree349a2e0d225797d831f12f4de6b13c45659fbbf1
parenta13d8146a33b2c74909d2bb396af2b7ce01d8bb3
Start coding OSX Backgrounder Application, for OpenAFS Preference Pane, that user NSStatusItem

To prevent future compatibility with osx we must use NSStatusItem instead NSMenuExtra that is not documented api.
For this has been created a background only application that will manage all function managed by current NSMenuExtra

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/261
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSBackgrounder/AFSBackgrounderDelegate.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSBackgrounder/AFSBackgrounderDelegate.m [new file with mode: 0644]
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSBackgrounder/main.m [new file with mode: 0644]
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSBackgrounder/resource/AFSBackounderMainMenu.xib [new file with mode: 0644]
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSBackgrounder/resource/Info.plist [new file with mode: 0644]
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSBackgrounder/resource/version.plist [new file with mode: 0644]
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/OpenAFS.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj