Windows: AFSParseName edge cases
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 04:57:10 +0000 (23:57 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 15:34:56 +0000 (07:34 -0800)
commitf549911027417cdb4fbacfc8deaa8bd664d1651f
tree0ea62bded63c8eb34faa9feba5e56f23300a220b
parent96b9900d306645bb79d631250e3d740f163a2b40
Windows: AFSParseName edge cases

If the input path is \afs\ behave as if the path is \afs.

If the input path is \afs\*\ detect the wildcard and return
STATUS_OBJECT_NAME_INVALID.

Change-Id: I0ef4f30fb3b6245a52160b5e7f9233bc5f599485
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6553
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp