Windows: remove all refs to unused buf_GetNew()
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 17:19:07 +0000 (12:19 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 19:54:28 +0000 (11:54 -0800)
commitf58b17a6150f8d303b408f9eed27bf0e850ec580
tree811d32b83f1cb5a14afae5cbadbf4c9e4313f9fa
parent3f0c08ad93bf98fbe64d5714649d675712410cc9
Windows: remove all refs to unused buf_GetNew()

Change-Id: I09b87a2042efff1b5930ebe6e50a64379d592bc2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3629
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dcache.c