xdr sunpro not always c99
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 03:36:30 +0000 (23:36 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 03:46:32 +0000 (20:46 -0700)
commitf5b6ce170757066ee5387d936efd51c11e18b2cf
treebf229abe8b9498e0cbeb29e46c9cadb9a8623483
parentad1b79547be5a2ae37619e8b583838e6744ff664
xdr sunpro not always c99

old enough sunpro c won't be c99, and doesn't define
a macro when it is c99. since there's no way to tell, be safe.

Change-Id: I1709827872b03c5365d9bb26b0ce9d86f038d882
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2410
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/xdr_len.c
src/rx/xdr_mem.c
src/rx/xdr_rx.c