Windows: remove unused AFSRequestExtents()
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 02:03:52 +0000 (21:03 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 15:09:39 +0000 (07:09 -0800)
commitf6c85f40c06ddb2e527fcd9c39cba779bc82485b
treea96ca99c76291bc75f50ef2bf84801746e6b8377
parent7a1c8e57a08dcebce2f3b861a0d7bbabcc5272ba
Windows: remove unused AFSRequestExtents()

Change-Id: I25251827ab2cfb68ba20cf97eaebb669e4f36a82
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6393
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSExtentsSupport.cpp