Windows: cm_UpdateCell must hold cell lock across server random
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 17 Apr 2010 02:52:20 +0000 (22:52 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 17 Apr 2010 03:10:03 +0000 (20:10 -0700)
commitf6d2a279b9f4899f2ab072d949f0d4ff11a517f6
treea4cc49b2953a0f6810cb04b950e5a7ec123a36c4
parent249f80fe747d03a84d42e78272dfe291084cacf8
Windows: cm_UpdateCell must hold cell lock across server random

cm_UpdateCell fails to hold the cell lock across the server
randomization.  As a result the vlserver list can be destroyed
while randomization is taking place.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I7753e7e9f8a7d536ce0e2082aaca7b62ab745504
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1767
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_cell.c