aklog: Fix allow_weak_crypto warning
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 21:41:38 +0000 (15:41 -0600)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 22:46:24 +0000 (14:46 -0800)
commitf6f145c90fbc236c350ddaa4d18b359be581496f
treeab3b23504a3c4e527b209a59c5a4b791c9954804
parentcb9f25c448ca89e84abdefb9ddbff6937e1e7a7f
aklog: Fix allow_weak_crypto warning

It's _crypto, not _enctypes. The user will just be more confused than
before if we tell them to do the wrong thing.

Change-Id: Ib94b14efbd3c89d9f58fb8985326ee8691fd993b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8938
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/aklog/aklog.c