Windows: osisleep do not tamper with queues
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 01:56:38 +0000 (20:56 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 21:16:12 +0000 (13:16 -0800)
commitf6f95ac4bfc5e504c1b825fd52b787d12a89e53c
treeedb127c434516a8cde7e0315d4abd8b0c1da8c3a
parent4c2190784f1d4bb613cc140b8d189f0ab4ae10fc
Windows: osisleep do not tamper with queues

There is no need to manually remove an entry from a queue before
executing osi_QRemoveHT().  osi_QRemoveHT() removes the item
from the queue and fixes up the pointers correctly.  Manual
intervention is a waste of cpu and can be harmful.

Change-Id: Iaea4ceac2cb5f61e5bb73fd181bd934e06ddf0a6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6437
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/client_osi/osisleep.c