build fix: ubik_client is a struct
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 21:58:41 +0000 (17:58 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 04:27:37 +0000 (21:27 -0700)
commitf7085c38e15db15e2795ff33e9b54977e703a097
treec078118b06c766b06a9d2d9a15fee3aaa7dc7655
parent359c64bb674ea0606e64b91fd8252297310a9862
build fix: ubik_client is a struct

Fix a build failure - ubik_client is a struct and not a type

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/431
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/uss/uss_vol.c