Windows: Remove unused cleanup flag
authorRod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 13:27:41 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 14:49:16 +0000 (07:49 -0700)
commitf715ebaee4188300ecee57109512609c7c84cf98
tree8f8376ffc948f61989c970de26c1b6e07b4cc737
parent4b817cbb520872e69b01e5675f9037d8948d0ade
Windows: Remove unused cleanup flag

In AFSOpenTargetDirectory the flag bRemoveShare was initialized
FALSE and never set TRUE.  In teardown after failure some code
did listen to the flag, but the operation (IoRemoveShareAccess)
was not protected by the FCB mainlock which it should have been.

Rather than get the locking correct, just remove the flag entirely.

Change-Id: I097f15bb0903f3c0889b62427d2169cf84aa04a0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5649
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCreate.cpp