darwin vfsops ansification
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 2 Mar 2010 10:59:30 +0000 (05:59 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 2 Mar 2010 15:29:46 +0000 (07:29 -0800)
commitf73145a3e4478a32d9a12266888b241a6c5a9dee
treef9123bb3657aff77f0d45e071d3eb764ec1a3fab
parentcfa2f3bac1a6c04c026110c2cf2150750eb49ddc
darwin vfsops ansification

kill off the old k&r prototypes in osi_vfsops.c

Change-Id: Ifd9bb9bd7f303f0f05f0776bb94222c3b138e808
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1500
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_vfsops.c