Windows: Failed to release correct lock
authorPeter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 13:31:57 +0000 (07:31 -0600)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 22:38:12 +0000 (15:38 -0700)
commitf7adbd3d3977a328612c0f527d764566846593da
treeb45862fc1cf755a7f082c21aed4b8da6d49ab5bf
parentc59c07132ef17589ad3466ded418c1370539b7af
Windows: Failed to release correct lock

For cross-directory renames, the correct parent lock was not being tracked

Change-Id: Ib50aad63f56cde638ff3bf1595d4495338c15f91
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5805
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp