Import of code from heimdal
authorHeimdal Developers <heimdal-discuss@sics.se>
Sun, 9 May 2010 18:33:54 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 25 May 2010 04:45:22 +0000 (21:45 -0700)
commitf7bca6eefdacf2adb6e60bc3eb04fb5b05dae277
tree06d7af0a855c1dbdc357aa08a50048b5e050291d
parentb7eb19f81d83400ae05749c2fd244476e53d2bf3
Import of code from heimdal

This commit updates the code imported from the external
heimdal git repository to their revision
64651b4be5be1eaacd4388c428cb936cb8be34b5 which is
described as switch-from-svn-to-git-1210-g64651b4

This commit imports the Heimdal configuration file parser.

Change-Id: I9e061c439f9aabd4f09c876811bd1033d3f25f22
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1934
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/external/heimdal/krb5/config_file.c [new file with mode: 0644]