Use standard Linux paths for all headers
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 22:43:46 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 20:22:31 +0000 (13:22 -0700)
commitf7d601eefa0b98dd54720a4639ed746039d2675c
treed3134d4cdfce3cf28218b9e6b1c4f4031889723e
parentf8cf2a44ab2e896b3c22c9a9e39cc9ade839545e
Use standard Linux paths for all headers

As we're being built by the standard Linux module build system, we
can use the normal #include <linux/blah.h> convention from including
kernel headers.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/582
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
13 files changed:
src/afs/LINUX/osi_alloc.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_export.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_file.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_groups.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_ioctl.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_misc.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_module.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_nfssrv.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_pag_module.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_proc.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_syscall.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vfsops.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c