memcache: add extend-entry function
authorHartmut Reuter <reuter@rzg.mpg.de>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 11:28:33 +0000 (07:28 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 12:06:55 +0000 (05:06 -0700)
commitf821c7e5c82f32ad6435c56994f40e544ef69abb
tree7256bfb7d706b817c83cd23b84f6c24eea62071d
parentdf8709012b50eb0039463eeaa40b48727a4dbd7f
memcache: add extend-entry function

export directly and rewrite writevblk in terms of it

Change-Id: I181f84428158e93e9bc6008ac9226958653a9409
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8251
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/afs_memcache.c