Windows: log error code for smb lan thread fail
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 12 Dec 2010 04:28:02 +0000 (23:28 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 15:49:51 +0000 (07:49 -0800)
commitf8400699a881eb4f675cba1fbcd7f7ac6eecd355
treea3dab9f607008e0785e78b109e6556a3f40e04a0
parent6229ffb7ae365174ccacabe00d1e986d2f9b2019
Windows: log error code for smb lan thread fail

When creation of the smb_LanAdapterChangeThread fails
log the error code as part of the panic message.

Change-Id: Iac034bdf2f04aed08cf77702c701882c31a10b36
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3502
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/smb.c