Windows: RDR_RequestFileExtentsAsync set current DV
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 2 May 2012 21:58:39 +0000 (17:58 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 17:26:04 +0000 (10:26 -0700)
commitf86b17ab2b9ea75dacfcb508f138256c3827655b
treeded0747e76ea5cb17b36e17b54e04e7bf3dd7e99
parenta7fec07348889e9455ccec3b5028aec385b83e5f
Windows: RDR_RequestFileExtentsAsync set current DV

if the buffer returned from cm_GetBuffer() has an offset that is
beyond the serverLength and it has a "bad" data version, set the
data version to the current value.  This is for debugging clarity.

Change-Id: Icb3ee4accd0219a41813c44428070248245f2549
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7315
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c