NetBSD: catch up to <sys/simplelock.h> removal in NetBSD 6.99.x
authorJonathan A. Kollasch <jakllsch@kollasch.net>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 17:32:17 +0000 (12:32 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 23:19:32 +0000 (18:19 -0500)
commitf8ec0c9d559cc61561d0245f133cb162c4b6f6d5
tree54f07fbf33b73dc31a48c02c49717aeec6190c3b
parent7ae5b73a90940fe693fd5a726aa31408bd7aec39
NetBSD: catch up to <sys/simplelock.h> removal in NetBSD 6.99.x

Change-Id: I2c663fc426914e978e98c6003419503b57a020d3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11087
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/sysincludes.h