Windows: afs_shl_ext folder bkgrnd context menu
authorStefan Kueng <tortoisesvn@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 20:24:33 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 5 Dec 2010 19:47:08 +0000 (11:47 -0800)
commitf8f8c0a48fbe086870a0cf35a62278c2b4ab743b
tree54099c6d8487cd8c3b09039bb1835a1e3081ffb5
parent166de9ffa29244f38f1d2c1e8b0fa9a9fd1802b5
Windows: afs_shl_ext folder bkgrnd context menu

Make the context menu handler also work for folder backgrounds
and on Win7 for library folder backgrounds

For folder backgrounds, the shell passes the PIDL of the folder
instead of a data object.  Extract the path from that PIDL. Also
extended the register function of the dll to add the required
registry keys.

Change-Id: I8928efd25058dced3820478a2858ce20336b4301
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3443
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Stefan Kueng <tortoisesvn@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Kueng <tortoisesvn@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/client_exp/afs_shl_ext.cpp
src/WINNT/client_exp/shell_ext.cpp