macos: don't attempt finalize fixup on root vnode
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 04:52:18 +0000 (00:52 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 04:58:57 +0000 (21:58 -0700)
commitf8ff2591f73401e6d9b6def7630f428569e2f3a6
tree6cb56ab950c12161e363de3143237de6d0753108
parentef28bc08c18e750f6100535665d5258a317a0a2b
macos: don't attempt finalize fixup on root vnode

because of how the root fid is created we can end up being dumb.
turns out we never want to bypass doing the full pass for root anyway
so just force fixup to not happen.

Change-Id: I2b6d8d5cc4824f0f2a9473a2e810410579e3ad48
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5095
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_vnodeops.c