windows add rx_Get/SetServiceSpecific to libafsrpc module exports
authorMatt Benjamin <matt@linuxbox.com>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:51:06 +0000 (08:51 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 15:14:51 +0000 (08:14 -0700)
commitf91925aa06757c93f3b2061492f25740390296c4
tree386c9ddb45d58364062f5437c5883597e16c892d
parentf9c9b78a2c3e7167f22af6af813a3902af4e5e3d
windows  add rx_Get/SetServiceSpecific to libafsrpc module exports

Add rx_GetServiceSpecific and rx_SetServiceSpecific to afsrpc.def
using the next available ordinals (267 and 268).

Change-Id: I31af43e9706b922ef765a51f50f583f492ce375a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2245
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/libafsrpc/afsrpc.def