Linux: use DEFINE_MUTEX for afs_linux_alloc_sem on newer kernels
authorAlejandro R. Sedeño <asedeno@mit.edu>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 21:24:43 +0000 (17:24 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 9 Nov 2010 18:46:32 +0000 (10:46 -0800)
commitf9409fcdffa594aff9530038a5ac81a2495da3b6
tree34ae2ec8e04ab35266c5b9ec4fa2ea348d64a1d4
parent8ec31f26770ef1e85fb3a6005467f0e2d3ce1715
Linux: use DEFINE_MUTEX for afs_linux_alloc_sem on newer kernels

DECLARE_MUTEX is gone as of 2.6.37; afs_global_lock switches from
DECLARE_MUTEX to DEFINE_MUTEX at 2.6.16, so do the same here.

Change-Id: If2ea5e1d3b5406c631cade1128425b5be79ffd4a
Signed-off-by: Alejandro R. Sedeño <asedeno@mit.edu>
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3273
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_alloc.c