Windows: register idle dead timeout error
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 13:43:31 +0000 (09:43 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 23 Oct 2010 20:41:27 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
commitf943a4eb524434d25ecf99cba0843ded13aef176
tree120b27565139ca6a030ece13d4d909028fd4197d
parent1418b4fec23459aafec4b5a787e2c2b89f6af1f1
Windows: register idle dead timeout error

be like the unix cache manager and set an error code
so idle dead time is enforced on sending.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I2d78f3a0f6e30147c0816259b45b6b95a3d4f79c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3033
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.c