Windows: power management suspend/resume changes
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 13:16:47 +0000 (09:16 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 22:16:56 +0000 (18:16 -0400)
commitf999113d33adadf9b276e2a30c36d2b3a5e74f7d
tree1811e140749a30141ff5c462538129b0b518646e
parentac601314706043f623ace379e3da597a7d5c5e9a
Windows: power management suspend/resume changes

1. Call cm_UpdateIFInfo() for all power management events to force
   an update of the valid network interface count.

2. Ensure that regardless of which Suspend and Resume events are
   generated that the service only suspends once and resumes once.

Change-Id: If0c2fe5b6a18dd6b7ee01b511378cb78837efa3d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11447
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/afsd_service.c