Linux: Check return code from VerifyVCache in mmap
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 15:00:22 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 03:59:02 +0000 (20:59 -0700)
commitf9c9b78a2c3e7167f22af6af813a3902af4e5e3d
tree941d41598dfb63850440a050830390932008e2c7
parent4c89b6417fc488552ca319a895046118cc1f679c
Linux: Check return code from VerifyVCache in mmap

afs_linux_mmap wasn't doing anything with the return code
from afs_linux_VerifyVCache. Change the code so that it matches
the other callers of afs_linux_VerifyVCache

Change-Id: I83b949bf3b9579e5dd2e20b487862566c1d7c730
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2247
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c