bozo: Remove unused error codes assignments
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:59:05 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 18:34:25 +0000 (11:34 -0700)
commitfa71561e493003585e977bdf0e513b0979319a72
treef83a210a56f203cde7f778b10aeeb473e66b1fa7
parent00061610b9db83ca9510e485e49379eeb6f9e082
bozo: Remove unused error codes assignments

This removes a couple of unreported error code assignments. Firstly,
the return from 'setsid' was being assigned to 'ec' and promptly
ignored, and secondly, the response from SendNotifierData was
being ignored. As there is nothing sensible to do with these error
codes, just ignore them properly.

Change-Id: Ifff8c7b5b7950e467570d26ce5f92fe5f11a51e9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4993
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/bozo/bnode.c