salvager: Do not break cbks when salvaging parts
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 16:48:44 +0000 (11:48 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 16:20:54 +0000 (08:20 -0800)
commitfabd590cc4b0142fe97c4ffa6a4669fe5d44c359
tree7fd5d94a0b9efb117ae293a7ad9a37091139a418
parent19d2e0e34b5f100fdbec1da8373badd624c02248
salvager: Do not break cbks when salvaging parts

When salvaging whole partitions / whole servers, the fileserver is
assumed to not be running. So only break callbacks if we are salvaging
a single volume. If we are salvaging a whole partition, do not tell
the fileserver to break callbacks on changed volumes, since the
fileserver will not be around and we will just hang.

Change-Id: Ia158d5a00574a6907b9b040510ef7d827a2ee05d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2865
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/vol-salvage.c