Squish some warnings in ubik/
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Sat, 26 Sep 2009 16:56:48 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 08:35:08 +0000 (01:35 -0700)
commitfabe41d6443586778cd992ad0aa8fad41b130114
tree6d462acfc8f7fa9fe298781a6d5efa10ac9f25f5
parente14e5aa0cfba456eee9252c47294d863e935f67b
Squish some warnings in ubik/

Remove some more warnings from the ubik/ directory
   - Remove a dangling else case from an if statement
   - Prototype ubik_dprint_25
   - Don't do (a || b()) - it's horrible, and causes warnings!
     Replace with if (!a) b();

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/504
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/ubik/phys.c
src/ubik/ubik.p.h
src/ubik/ubikclient.c