libafsauthent, tvolser: fix objdir build
authorJonathan A. Kollasch <jakllsch@kollasch.net>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 21:23:23 +0000 (15:23 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 21:50:18 +0000 (13:50 -0800)
commitfb0d056c69489d76a5aad216277bf81ac3420aea
tree946345987ba6a611bbf0b01a7c4a872c91f74f2d
parentc0ac71d92fda5c1cd451bd453b00983362f47ce7
libafsauthent, tvolser: fix objdir build

Change-Id: I50c3424d61fc440f870207229a9540ebdb9a9632
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6689
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/libafsauthent/Makefile.in
src/tvolser/Makefile.in