Cleanup for the USS directory
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 11:13:10 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 11:09:38 +0000 (04:09 -0700)
commitfb96e13d6f93fd7f7d833b4c66753b63a50c9003
treef7c32d29c72e37fb040b42788583e0579e49ec99
parent6640b8b064b238333a46ef72aa09913b06271a91
Cleanup for the USS directory

Add additional header files for prototypes
Add additional prototypes to header files
yyerror() is internal, not external. Make it static while we're at it.
ANSIfy various function definitions
Unsigned vs signed cleanup

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/239
Tested-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/uss/grammar.y
src/uss/lex.l
src/uss/uss_fs.c
src/uss/uss_kauth.h
src/uss/uss_procs.h