volinfo: PrintFileNames is namei-only
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 04:06:58 +0000 (23:06 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 18:52:34 +0000 (11:52 -0700)
commitfc087f187759398a2646480eca25c1195ed23d22
treee72bfc0e610e3a9ab05ed6e764dfa4edd4b49ba0
parentf091ace32e3045da396d577055dafd67888ff7ea
volinfo: PrintFileNames is namei-only

PrintFileNames only exists on namei, so make sure it's inside a namei
ifdef.

Change-Id: I65867b54e3747b6f3a26cdfd70ab84ed7fe4e44d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4830
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/vol-info.c