unix srv record network byte order fix
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 18:10:55 +0000 (13:10 -0500)
committerRuss Allbery <rra|account-1000002@unknown>
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 19:31:45 +0000 (11:31 -0800)
commitfc5e2a4d81f535db29cea962b26748a04f1bca4d
treef7126dc233f7adcbcde4d4c68ec63b9a5b27bc49
parent24de8dae6d5d9ef72bd89877eb2f29c401024504
unix srv record network byte order fix

correctly process dns lookups corresponding to the srv record changes in
network byte order

Change-Id: Id70f972331582912ca984ae1b1c027c7b702a22c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/801
Reviewed-by: Thomas L. Kula <tkula@umich.edu>
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/auth/cellconfig.c