Remove semicolon from AFS_NORETURN
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 16:01:06 +0000 (11:01 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 15:52:56 +0000 (08:52 -0700)
commitfc76d416bb4f37bf55bd088f4b9893f52e097990
tree752eb34d9dfcc7448ad66777e4dbd80e204c954e
parent19531fb40013bce9584e1f4873724d4fa1aa6bf4
Remove semicolon from AFS_NORETURN

AFS_NORETURN had a trailing semicolon, which will confuse potential
future additional attribute markers, if used after AFS_NORETURN.
Remove it.

Change-Id: I21fd6b874728b8ca74d0e8abd783cd5015f63e97
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2258
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/config/stds.h