Windows: SetRenameInfo do not reference deleted name
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 04:15:59 +0000 (23:15 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 05:42:54 +0000 (21:42 -0800)
commitfc85e66d453c0f066f6cfa48222d20e18ea9b316
tree085f8c6fc3de5daeae801c9903bc674275993804
parentdf4d971ec1a014826929dfeac017fb24d37ac38a
Windows: SetRenameInfo do not reference deleted name

After the Target Dirctory CB has been deleted, it is not
safe to reference the FileName component.  Use the uniTargetName
in the error log message.

Change-Id: I83e6db62ffa0cf59d666066cae8f32e93d63d815
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8825
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp