Windows: buf_RemoveFromRedirQueue in buf_Init
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 2 May 2012 20:57:11 +0000 (16:57 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 17:24:29 +0000 (10:24 -0700)
commitfcf1079f580fe1f2afa86f5e0312792817d52d2f
tree2dc6008bc7be59e9260363cd5d95d4104bb3cfb0
parent2246e7887cccd9e3d3524c3079b80b5cecaac433
Windows: buf_RemoveFromRedirQueue in buf_Init

use buf_RemoveFromRedirQueue in buf_Init instead of the roughly
duplicated code.

Change-Id: Ibf070d3e44f7a0749d1046c9d1168bdfb9aa6f2b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7310
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.c